Elezioni per il rinnovo delle rappresentanze studentesche per il periodo 1 giugno 2022 - 31 maggio 2024.

 Si riporta sotto il Decreto Rettorale n. 325 del 14/02/2022 relativo all'indizione delle elezioni per il rinnovo delle rappresentanze studentesche nel Consiglio di Amministrazione, nel Senato Accademico, nei Consigli di Dipartimento e nei Consigli Didattici, nel Consiglio di Amministrazione dell'Ente per il Diritto allo Studio  Universitario - EDiSU, nel Comitato per lo Sport Universitario, nel Nucleo di Valutazione e del rappresentante degli studenti nel Comitato Regionale per il Diritto allo Studio universitario - per il periodo 1 giugno 2022 - 31 maggio 2024.

The students of the department elect representatives who sit on the administrative bodies, cooperating in regulation of the various aspects of university life and maintaining close working relationships with the director. Their responsibilities include informing and listening to other students, reporting on situations of discomfort and dysfunction with respect to the healthy student life and studies, promoting cultural initiatives of various kinds, and facilitating student access to opportunities offered by the Department.

The ten student representatives on the Departmental Council, elected 27 November 2020, are:

  • on the Joint Faculty-Student Committee - Maria Beatrice Ghisolfi, Salvatore Guiso, Gaia Lastrinetti, Pierluigi Santese, Silvia Ubaldeschi and Sofia Caporiccio;
  • on the Joint Committee on Tutoring - Sofia Caporiccio, Anna Carrara and Gaia Cerro;
  • on the Committee for Entrance Examinations and Orientation - Giorgia Cervio and Maria Beatrice Ghisolfi;
  • on the Committee for Law-Firm Internships - Maria Beatrice Ghisolfi and Giorgia Cervio, - elected to the UNIPV Humanities Academic Senate - Anna Carrara; - elected to the UNIPV Administrative Council - Simone Agutoli.