Image
Calegari

Paola Calegari

Segreteria SSPL- Secretary, School for Advanced Studies - Cortile dei Tassi (entrance also from Corso Carlo Alberto)

0382.984046 - paola.calegari@unipv.it

Image
Francesca Capuano

Francesca Capuano

Segretario Amministrativo di coordinamento, Administrative Secretary – Central Building, second floor

0382.986920 - francesca.capuano@unipv.it

Image
Dusio

Elisa Dusio

Servizio per la didattica, Education services – passage between Cortile Volta and Cortile delle Magnolie

0382.984316 - elisa.dusio@unipv.it

Image
Giorio

Enrico Giorio

Tecnico informatico, Information technologist – passage between Cortile Volta and Cortile delle Magnolie

0382.984716 - enrico.giorio@unipv.it

Image
Granata

Loretta Granata

Amministrativa, Administrative Secretary – Central Building, first floor

 

0382 984671 - loretta.granata@unipv.it

Image
Marconi

Eleonora Marconi

Servizio per la didattica, Education services – passage between Cortile Volta and Cortile delle magnolie

0382 984313 - eleonora.marconi@unipv.it

Image
Pellegrini

Davide Pellegrini

Administrative assistant – Central building, first floor

0382 984622 - davide.pellegrini@unipv.it

Image
Scrivani

Sonia Scrivani

Segreteria amministrativa, Administrative Secretary – Central Building, first floor

0382.984626 - sonia.scrivani@unipv.it

Image
Tomasoni

Giovanna Tomasoni

Contabile, Assistant (accounting) – Central building, second floor administrative offices

0382.984620 - giovanna.tomasoni@unipv.it